BabyGroup s.r.o. | exkluzivní partner pro Čechy a Slovensko

Masarykova 968, 76901 Holešov, telefon: +420 573 506 416

IČO: 27706567        DIČ:CZ27706567

Dagmar Jánišová

  • Director for trade and marketing
  • Mobil: 00420 775 68 88 44
  • Tel: 00420 573 506 416
  • E-mail: info@babygroup.cz

Ing. Radka Sklenářová

  • Head of logistics
  • Mobil: 00420 733 642 558
  • Tel: 00420 573 506 416
  • E-mail: radka@babygroup.cz

Ing. Veronika Rosíková

  • Fakturace
  • Tel: 00420 573 506 416
  • E-mail: veronika@babygroup.cz

Blanka Bártová

  • Logistics
  • Tel: 00420 573 506 416
  • E-mail: blanka@babygroup.cz

Jana Kašpárková

  • Logistics
  • Mobil: 00420 737 873 001
  • Tel: 00420 573 506 416
  • E-mail: jana@babygroup.cz

Eva Petřeková

  • Poradce ( grafik / fotograf )
  • Tel: 00420 605 926 766
  • Fb Joolz poradna online

Ing. Lucia Kopčová

  • Director for trade and marketing Slovakia
  • Mobil: 00421 905 490 450
  • Email: lucia@babygroup.cz
  • fcb: Suavinex – Klub šťastných maminek CZ&SK

Natálie Bezděková

  • Sale manager Czechia
  • Mobil: 00420 773 649 888
  • E-mail: natalie@babygroup.cz

Květoslava Smolková

  • Accountant department
  • Mobil: 00420 773 649 888
  • E-mail: smolkova.ucetnictvi@seznam.cz

Karolina Korbiel

  • Trade manager Poland
  • Mobil: 00480 606 771 110
  • E-mail: karolina@babygroup.cz

Izabela Łapin

  • Trade manager and marketing Poland
  • Mobil: 00480 606 771 110
  • E-mail: izabela@babygroup.cz

Roman Jániš

  • Service department
  • Mobil: 00420 602 779 625
  • E-mail: service@babygroup.cz